Skip to content

‘Dance Floor’ by Tim Harwill & the Legends now PRE-SELLING!


The new album ‘DANCE FLOOR’ by Tim Harwill & the Legends is now PRE-SELLING in CD format only!  Your PRE-SALES order includes an autographed CD with lyric sheet insert (lyric sheet insert included with CD ONLY – not available on iTunes) by mail order.  Pre-sales shipping begins September 2, 2014, so thanks for dropping me a line here or on the Facebook page with your order today.

Drop-shipping by Canada Post is available for multiple unit orders and remember that CD’s are small, making excellent gifts!  The album credits for the new recording are below and thanks again for your support.

– TH, 06/04/2014

Dance Floor
Tim Harwill & the Legends

1. Metis Boy

2. Dance Floor

3. Never Been Lonely

4. The Other Guy

5. Lay It All On Me

6. Sweet Old Country Music

7. I Love My Dog (The Ballad of Mr. Koko)

8. Dues I’ve Been Payin’

9. The Way We Used To Do It

10. Like Me And You

11. Melody Line

All Songs Written by Tim Harwill, All Songs © Tim Harwill, 2014

Tim Harwill ~ Lead & Harmony Vocals, Acoustic & Electric 12-String Guitars
Paul Martineau ~ Drums
Pat Braden ~ Bass
Mike Beley ~ Lead Electric Guitar (tracks 1, 2, 3, 5, 6 & 9)
Richard Chernesky ~ Lead Electric Guitar (tracks 4, 6, 7, 8, 10 & 11)
Gary Okrainec ~ Dobro & Steel Guitar

Produced & Recorded by Tim Harwill, Harwill Studio, Thorsby, Alberta
Mixed & Mastered by Perry Blackman, Blackman Productions, Edmonton, Alberta
Production Assistants: Jenn Reader, T.J. Ross
Album Art by Heidi Schlitt
Reproduction by Indie Pool
Copyright ©2014 The Sterling Label